Week 1 Readings Up!

by

I decided to set up a different page for the readings. Get them by clicking the “Readings” link under “Pages” on the right-hand side of the blog page. They will be grouped by week, and each reading will have a separate link. I tested the links and they work fine – if any of you have any trouble, let me know. I’ve contacted the members who prefer hard copy and they will have copies in hand shortly. I also intend to bring a copy or two of each week’s reading to class, for those who forget theirs or have had the dog chew it up, or whatever. I won’t have a complete set for a couple of weeks, but when I do, I will put a set of readings on reserve at the Dunlop library. By the way, the ability to download these readings is not restricted to study group members or HILR members. If you don’t fall into either category, you are nonetheless welcome to download the readings and submit comments.

Leave a Reply

